In Your Area

Below is a list of Socialist Alternative branches in the United States. Since we elected a Socialist to Seattle City Council in November 2013, we have experienced a flood of interest, and we’re growing rapidly. If you don’t see your city on the list below, your town may still be one of the dozens of cities where we’re building new branches of Socialist Alternative. Contact us today, and we can try to put you in touch with other socialists in your area and help you build a branch of Socialist Alternative.

If you agree that ordinary working- class people need an alternative to capitalism and you want to help build the socialist movement then join Socialist Alternative today and help us bring the movement to every corner of the United States.

NATIONAL

Socialist Alternative
1027 Grand St
Studio B2
Brooklyn, NY 11211

info@SocialistAlternative.org
www.facebook.com/SocialistAlternativeUSA
www.twitter.com/SocialistAlt

347-457-6069


NEW ENGLAND

BOSTON, MA
Including student groups at UMASS-Boston and Northeastern University
(732) 710-8345
Boston@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

WORCESTER, MA
Including a student group at Clark University
(508) 335-8633
Worcester@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook


MID-ATLANTIC

BROOKLYN, HARLEM, QUEENS, NY
(347) 457-6069
NY@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

PHILADELPHIA, PA
Including a student group at Temple University
(267) 368-4564
Philly@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook
Philadelphia Blog

PITTSBURGH, PA
(615) 310-5555
SAPghBC@gmail.com
Like this branch on Facebook

WASHINGTON, DC
info@socialistalternativedc.org
Like this branch on Facebook


SOUTHEAST

NW ARKANSAS
ArkansasSA@gmail.com
Like this branch on Facebook


MIDWEST

CHICAGO, IL
(773) 771-4617
Chicago@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

CINCINNATI, OH
(513) 449-0826
Cincinnati@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

COLUMBUS, OH
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!
Like this branch on Facebook

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!
Like this branch on Facebook

MADISON, WI
Madison@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

MINNEAPOLIS, MN
MN@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook


SOUTHWEST

HOUSTON, TX
(281) 635-5286
HoustonSA@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook


PACIFIC

SEATTLE, WA
PO Box 45343
Seattle, WA 98145
Seattle@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

TACOMA, WA
(253) 355-4211
Tacoma@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

SPOKANE, WA
(509) 703-9915
Spokane@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

BELLINGHAM, WA
Including a student club at Western Washington University
Bellingham@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

LOS ANGELES, CA
Including a student group at UCLA
(323) 642-9627
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!
Like this branch on Facebook

PORTLAND, OR
Including student clubs at Portland State University and Portland Community College
(865) 776-9147
Portland@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

OAKLAND / SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA, CA
Including a student group at UC-Berkeley
(510) 220-3047
BayArea@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook


INTERNATIONAL

CWI

Socialist Alternative is also in political solidarity with the Committee for a Workers’ International (CWI), a worldwide socialist organization in 47 countries, on every continent. Join us!

CANADA
1472 William Street
Vancouver, BC
V5L 2P9
(604) 738-1653
contact@socialistalternative.ca
www.socialistalternative.ca

QUEBEC
info@AlternativeSocialiste.org
www.AlternativeSocialiste.org