In Your Area

Below is a list of Socialist Alternative branches in the United States. Since we elected a Socialist to Seattle City Council in November 2013, we have experienced a flood of interest, and we’re growing rapidly. If you don’t see your city on the list below, your town may still be one of the dozens of cities where we’re building new branches of Socialist Alternative. Contact us today, and we can try to put you in touch with other socialists in your area and help you build a branch of Socialist Alternative.

If you agree that ordinary working- class people need an alternative to capitalism and you want to help build the socialist movement then join Socialist Alternative today and help us bring the movement to every corner of the United States.

NATIONAL
Socialist Alternative
160 Claremont Ave, apt 1i
New York, NY 10027
info@SocialistAlternative.org
www.facebook.com/SocialistAlternativeUSA
www.twitter.com/SocialistAlt


NEW ENGLAND

BOSTON, MA
Including student groups at UMASS-Boston and Northeastern University
9b Hamilton Place
Boston, MA 02108
(910) 639-3948
Boston@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

LOWELL, MA
Email us at NewEngland@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!
Like this branch on Facebook

WESTERN MASS
Email us at NewEngland@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!

WORCESTER, MA
Including a student group at Clark University
(617) 285-9346
Worcester@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

PROVIDENCE, RI
SocialistAlternativeRI@gmail.com
Like this branch on Facebook

NASHUA, NH
(603) 233-2999
Nashua@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook


MID-ATLANTIC

BROOKLYN, NY
(347) 749-1236
NY@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

QUEENS, NY
NY@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

NEW JERSEY
Email us at SocialistAlternativeNJ@gmail.com to get involved!
Like this branch on Facebook

PHILADELPHIA, PA
Including a student group at Temple University
(267) 368-4564
Philly@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook
Philadelphia Blog

PITTSBURGH, PA
Pittsburgh@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

WASHINGTON, DC
info@socialistalternativedc.org
Like this branch on Facebook
Visit this branch’s website


SOUTHEAST

CHARLOTTE, NC
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!
Like this branch on Facebook

JOHNSON CITY / Tri-Cities, TN
(617) 721-8915
info@tricitiessocialists.org.
Like this branch on Facebook

LOUISVILLE, KY
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!

NW ARKANSAS
ArkansasSA@gmail.com

NASHVILLE, TN
(931) 220-0427
SocialistAlternativeTN@gmail.com
Like this branch on Facebook

TAMPA BAY, FL
TampaBay@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook


MIDWEST

CHICAGO, IL
(773) 771-4617
Chicago@SocialistAlternative.org

CINCINNATI, OH
Cincinnati@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

COLUMBUS, OH
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!
Like this branch on Facebook

MADISON, WI
(608) 620-3901
Madison@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

MILWAUKEE, WI
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!

MINNEAPOLIS, MN
3029 Chicago Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55407
MN@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

ST. LOUIS/FERGUSON, MO
(952) 270-7676
Email us at stlsocialistalternative@gmail.com to get involved!
Like this branch on Facebook


SOUTHWEST

DENVER, CO
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!

AUSTIN, TX
Austin@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

DALLAS, TX
Email us at ramy@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!

HOUSTON, TX
(281) 635-5286
HoustonSA@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!

PHOENIX, AZ
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!

SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!


PACIFIC

SEATTLE, WA
PO Box 45343
Seattle, WA 98145
(206) 639-9559
Seattle@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

TACOMA, WA
(253) 355-4211
TacomaSocialists@gmail.com
Like this branch on Facebook

SPOKANE, WA
(509) 703-9915
Spokane@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

BELLINGHAM, WA
Including a student club at Western Washington University
(360) 510-7797
Bellingham@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

OLYMPIA, WA
(206) 406-4257
Olympia@SocialistAlternative.org

HAWAI’I
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!
Like this branch on Facebook

LOS ANGELES, CA
Including a student group at UCLA
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!

PORTLAND, OR
Including a student club at Portland State University
(503) 284-6036
Portland@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook

SAN DIEGO, CA
Including a student group at UC-San Diego
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!

OAKLAND / SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA, CA
Including a student group at UC-Berkeley
(510) 220-3047
BayArea@SocialistAlternative.org
Like this branch on Facebook


INTERNATIONAL

CWI

Socialist Alternative is also in political solidarity with the Committee for a Workers’ International (CWI), a worldwide socialist organization in 47 countries, on every continent. Join us!

CANADA
1472 William Street
Vancouver, BC
V5L 2P9
(604) 738-1653
contact@socialistalternative.ca
www.socialistalternative.ca

QUEBEC
info@AlternativeSocialiste.org
www.AlternativeSocialiste.org