In Your Area

Below is a list of Socialist Alternative branches in the United States. Since we elected a Socialist to Seattle City Council in November 2013, we have experienced a flood of interest, and we’re growing rapidly. If you don’t see your city on the list below, your town may still be one of the dozens of cities where we’re building new branches of Socialist Alternative. Contact us today, and we can try to put you in touch with other socialists in your area and help you build a branch of Socialist Alternative. If you agree that ordinary working- class people need an alternative to capitalism and you want to help build the socialist movement then join Socialist Alternative today and help us bring the movement to every corner of the United States.

National

Socialist Alternative
639 Union Street, #B
Brooklyn, NY 11215
(347) 457-6069

Mid-Atlantic

BROOKLYN, HARLEM, QUEENS, NY
(347) 457-6069
NY@SocialistAlternative.org

PHILADELPHIA, PA
Including a student group at Temple University
(267) 368-4564
Philly@SocialistAlternative.org

PITTSBURGH, PA
(412) 500-6806
SAPghBC@gmail.com

WASHINGTON, DC 
info@socialistalternativedc.org

Pacific

SEATTLE, WA
PO Box 45343
Seattle, WA 98145
Seattle@SocialistAlternative.org

LOS ANGELES, CA
(323) 642-9627
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!

PORTLAND, OR
Including student clubs at Portland State University and Portland Community College
(865) 776-9147
Portland@SocialistAlternative.org

OAKLAND / SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA, CA
(510) 220-3047
BayArea@SocialistAlternative.org

SAN DIEGO, CA Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!

New England

AMHERST, MA
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!

BOSTON, MA
Including student groups at UMASS-Boston and Northeastern University
Boston@SocialistAlternative.org
(732) 710-8345

Southeast

GAINESVILLE, FL
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!

NW ARKANSAS
ArkansasSA@gmail.com

Southwest

HOUSTON, TX
(281) 635-5286
HoustonSA@SocialistAlternative.org

Midwest

CHAMPAIGN/URBANA, IL
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!

CHICAGO, IL
(773) 771-4617
Chicago@SocialistAlternative.org

CINCINNATI, OH
(513) 449-0826
Cincinnati@SocialistAlternative.org

COLUMBUS, OH
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!

DETROIT, MI
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!

MADISON, WI
Madison@SocialistAlternative.org

MILWAUKEE, WI
Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!

MINNEAPOLIS, MN
MN@SocialistAlternative.org

PEORIA, IL Email us at Contact@SocialistAlternative.org to get involved!
17 Shares